Burgenland Austria Holidays Hotels Tourist Information Accomodation Vacations

 www.burgenland-urlaub.at
Lastminute
  13.7.2020   Vacation offers   Holiday


Search the holiday destination:









 

German Italien French Spanish English Russisch

Burgenland - " The sunniest region of Austria!"

 

The most striking natural features of this landscape are the forests of Mount Lethaberg and desert-like salt steppe of Seewinkel which is host to great variety of plants and animals.
The region around the Neusiedlersee lake is perfect for a vacation with the whole family family. In addition to the delicious traditional cuisine which can be enjoyed with wines from the local vineyards there are many other attractions. For example, there is the Seewinkel Nationalpark. Here wine is a huge part of the local culture - so come and enjoy it! Not only that, lovers of biking, hiking and cross-county excursions will relish the opportunity to enjoy beautiful natural landscape of the Neusiedlersee lake.

Lake Neusiedlersee is an excellent lake swimming lake as well. No other Austrian lake has so many hours of sunshine annually. Sailing fans love this steppe-lake with its constant winds and shallow water (only 1,5 m). And for those who enjoy cultural activities, there is a wide range of museums and concerts to attend. The region, with its mild climate and the charming countryside, offers fun for all golf fans and sailing lovers too.
   
Burgenland has so much offer - nature and culture, wellness and wine, action and fun. In every season there are many special attractions, especially in spring when a great number of events take place. There are also the summer festivals in Mörbisch and Sankt Margarethen and those held at many other fortresses and castles just waiting to be enjoyed. In autumn there are many wine and cellar festivals to be discoverd and explored.
   
 

For those who rent out:
>> register your company
Translation  
 
 terms of service  |  data protection   |   Impressum  |   E-Mail: information@upps.at

Region Neusiedlersee - Burgenland Österreich Tourismusinformation Hotels Unterkünfte Urlaub Ferien

 www.burgenland-urlaub.at
Lastminute
  14.10.2019   Urlaubsangebote   Urlaub


Urlaubsziele suchen:









 

German Italien French Spanish English Russisch

Burgenland - "Sonnenreichste Region Österreichs!"

 

Die Besonderheit dieses Naturraums besteht in den großen Waldflächen des Leithabergs im Gegensatz zu dem baumarmen, flachen Seewinkel. Eine große Vielfalt von Pflanzen- und Tierarten können hier entdeckt werden.
Die Region um den Neusiedlersee bietet die idealen Voraussetzungen für einen Urlaub mit der ganzen Familie. Neben der vorzüglichen traditionellen Küche dieser Region, mit der Spezialität des Weinbaus, gibt es eine Großzahl an Sehenswerten, wie beispielsweise den Nationalpark Seewinkel. Neben der Erfahrung des Weins als Kulturgut gibt es eine Reihe von Radtouren, Wandertouren, und Exkursionen in die faszinierende Naturlandschaft des Neusiedlersees.

Natürlich ist der Neusiedlersee auch ein vorzüglicher Badesee. Auf keinem anderen österreichischen See scheint so häufig die Sonne. Auch die Segler schätzen den Steppensee mit geringer Wassertiefe (etwa 1,5 Meter) für seine stetigen und häufigen Winde. Wer einmal keine Lust hat sich im kühlen Nass zu tummeln findet in zahlreichen Museen und Konzerten, sowie beim Golfen und Segeln in einem milden Klima und einer bezaubernden Landschaft Abwechslung.
   
Das Burgenland bietet für jeden etwas: Natur und Kultur, Wellness und Wein, Action und Fun. Das Burgenland hat viele Seiten. Zu jeder Jahreszeit gibt es Besonderheiten. Vor allem im Frühling finden sehr viele Events statt. Der Sommer wird bei den Festspielen in Mörbisch und Sankt Margarethen und auf den zahlreichen Burgen und Schlössern verbracht. Im Herbst regieren die Keller- und Weinfeste.
   
 

Für den Vermieter:
>> Melden Sie hier Ihren Betrieb an
Übersetzungsbüro  
 
 AGB's  |  Datenschutz   |   Impressum  |   E-Mail: information@upps.at